AAAE Elected Officers and Committee and Board Members by Tenure Representing the Southern Region

Officers

Vice-President – James Smith (5/06)
Alternate Vice President – Adam Kantrovich (5/06)
Secretary – Randol Waters (2/05) (By virtue of his role as Conference Host)

Program Improvement Committee

Tom Dobbins, (5/05) Jim Leising, (5/06) Robin Peiter, (5/06) Dennis Duncan (5/07) Chandra Elbert (5/07)

Professional Development Committee

Barry Croom (5/05) Kirk Swortzel, (5/06) Shannon Washburn, (5/06) Carrie Fritz (5/07) John Ricketts (5/07)

Communications Committee

Gary Wiggenbach, (5/05) Adam Kantrovich, (5/06), Dwayne Cartmell, (5/06) Jerry Gibson (5/07) Kim Dooley (5/07) Tracy Rutherford (5/07)

Research Committee

Jimmy Lindner, (5/05) Craig Edwards, (5/06) Jim Dyer, (5/06) Todd Brashears (5/07) Barry Boyd (5/07)

JAE Editing-Managing Board

Jim Dyer (5/08) Kathleen Kelsey (5/06)

Consultant to the National FFA Board of Directors Barry Croom (12/06)